Reach Book Reviewers

Wish you had a low-cost and easy way to reach book reviewers worldwide? Through Broad Universe you can! Broad Universe members and non-member authors can have their books posted on…

Learn More

Cali is out!

“Cali”, a lightly romantic fantasy adventure written by Trudy V Myers, is now available from Alban Lake ( This is Trudy’s second book to be published by Alban Lake, although the first was under the pen name of Linda Joy. Cali is an Atlan, a tribe Sidek had never heard of during his travels. After… Read More

Heir to the Sun – available now!

A mad king. An escaped slave. One warrior to save the realm… When Asherah, stripped of both her memory and her dignity, learns that King Sahlgren is responsible for her torment it nearly breaks her. Instead, she leads her fellow slaves to freedom. More prisons are scattered across Parthalan, and Asherah vows to burn them… Read More

Skip to toolbar