Author Text Chat

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Los Angeles
Los Angeles, California
USA

Join me on 13 March at 5 p.m. Los Angeles time for a "Text Chat" about my new thriller, INCOGNITO, with The Night Owl.
RSVP at the given link.
Time: 3pm Hawaii, 4pm Alaska, 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern. Reminder: Daylight Savings time is on March 12th.

iCalSend Author Text Chat to Google Calendar

More information about Author Text Chat

    Comments are closed.